Vill du veta mer om vår verksamhet?

Kontakta oss genom E-post som tillsvidare är följande:

jan-olof.brink@blixtmail.se

med  telefon :
0722-076450
eller

info@vhfk.se

med telefon
0733-122838

Sven-Erik Hellbratt Ordförande 0734-231820 hellbratt@bredband2.com
Bo Lindahl Vice ordförande 0705-54 96 42 lindahl.bo@gmail.com
Jan Olof Brink Sekreterare 072-2076450 jan-olof.brink@blixtmail.se
Hans Hedman Ledamot 0733-456202 hedman8@gmail.com
Joachim Hallor Ledamot 0706-268789 Joachim@hallor.com
Ronny Österlund Ledamot 0734-342876 mrbonnen@comhem.se
Stefan Karlsson Ledamot 0734-342420 stefan.karlsson@saabgroup.com
Fredrik Jungquist Adj Ledamot 0734-188607 fredrik.jungquist@saabgroup.com
Bernth Svensson Verksamhetsområde 0709-81 73 40 / 0455-17340 bernthsvensson1@gmail.com
Olle Melin Verksamhetsområde 0705-30 01 77 bmelinolle@gmail.com
John Nilsson Verksamhetsområde 0723-635099 johnolofnilsson@gmail.com